EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls V)

Jennings County High School (H)

Wed, Oct. 25 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Columbus East-Scrimmage (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Purdue Polytech (H)

Tue, Oct. 31 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Columbus East High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Bloomington South High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 4 2023

1:30 PM EDT

Columbus East High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Roncalli High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 7 2023

7:30 PM EST

Columbus East High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Fishers High School (A)

Sat, Nov. 11 2023

11:30 AM EST

Fishers High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Hamilton Southeastern High Sch (A)

Sat, Nov. 11 2023

5:30 PM EST

Hamilton Southeastern High Sch

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

East Central High School (A)

Wed, Nov. 15 2023

7:30 PM EST

East Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Mooresville High School (H)

Fri, Nov. 17 2023

7:30 PM EST

Columbus East High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Corydon Central High School (A)

Sat, Nov. 18 2023

6:45 PM EST

Corydon Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Brownstown Central High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Brownstown Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Bloomington High School North (A)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

7:30 PM EST

Bloomington High School North

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Floyd Central High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

7:30 PM EST

Columbus East High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Jeffersonville High School (H)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

1:30 PM EST

Columbus East High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Columbus North High School (A)

Thu, Dec. 14 2023

7:30 PM EST

Columbus North High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

North Decatur Jr. High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

7:30 PM EST

Columbus East High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Greensburg High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Columbus East (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Seymour High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 4 2024

7:30 PM EST

Seymour High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Bedford North Lawrence High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

7:30 PM EST

Bedford North Lawrence

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

New Albany High School (H)

Sat, Jan. 13 2024

1:30 PM EST

Columbus East High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Jennings County High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

7:30 PM EST

Jennings County High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Madison Consolidated High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

4:30 PM EST

Madison Consolidated High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Silver Creek High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 23 2024

7:30 PM EST

Columbus East High School (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Cathedral High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

7:30 PM EST

Cathedral High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Sectional RD 2 (A)

Fri, Feb. 2 2024

6:00 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS