Swimming (B & G) Swimming & Diving (Girls)

H2Olympian Girls: The Republic Swimming & Diving All-Area Team

By Dennis Pierce | Apr 3, 2024 7:34 AM

2023-2024 Republic (1).png

Congratulations to Gabbie Meier for being named The Republic 2023-2024 Swimmer & Diver of the Year. This was Gabbie's fourth time being named The Republic Swimmer & Diver of the Year. Olympians Gabbie Meier, Connelly Furnish, Ali Trueblood, Cassidy Furnish, Kira VanValkenburg, and Abby Proffitt were named to The Republic All-Area team. Olympians Maddie Beyer, Grace Hale, and Grace Lykins were names to the honorable mention all-area team. Great job H2O's!